fiddleOur Mailing Address:

Alberta Society of Fiddlers
#17 – 55326 – Range Road 223
Sturgeon County, AB,  T8L 5B2

For any inquires about the ASF or to contact ASF executive or board members email:

Regional Directors for 2021:

Northwest Region:
Tasha Zboya-Keith
ph. 587-298-6741

Northeast Region:
Charlie Gargus
ph: 780-603-7564

Athabasca Slave Lake Region:
Cliff McLean
ph: 780-786-4974

Greater Edmonton Region:
Troy Gates, of Ft. Saskatchewan, AB
ph. 780-998-4817

Yellowhead West Region:
Jonathan Kigannnon

Red Deer-Rocky Region:
Laurie Maetche, of Lacombe, AB
ph. 403-782-5596

Airdrie-Bowden Region:
Gary Giesbrecht, of Airdrie, AB
ph. 403-948-7216

Central East Region:
Brianne Thompson/Kari Bergerud
ph. 587-281-2428 / 780-806-1594

Greater Calgary Region:
Guido Mennes

South Region:

Executive Officers for 2021:

President: Randy Jones
907-15A St. SE, High River, AB T1V 1L7

Vice-President: Art Lawrence
10-25041 Highway 42, Red Deer County, AB T0M 1R0
ph. 403-886-4609

Secretary: Joanne Henderson
ph: 587-999-9991

Treasurer: Barbara Bryant
ph. 780-706-1691